Inclusive Workforce Employers 

Inclusive Workforce Employers are those organizations who have received the I-WE Designation based on their commitment to the inclusive workforce criteria outlined by the Regional Workforce Alliance.

North Central Region

EDR 5 consists of Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Todd and Wadena counties.

Northwest Region

EDR 1 consists of Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau counties.

Headwaters Region

EDR 2 consists of Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Lake of the Woods, and Mahnomen counties.

West Central Region

EDR 4 consists of Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Traverse, and Wilkins counties.

© 2018 by NWPIC & RMCEP

Proud partners of CareerForce and the American Job Center Network